Event Event Date Event End Date Location Capacity Register
12th Annual Oktoberfest Thursday, September 29, 2022 4:00 pm PT Thursday, September 29, 2022 7:00 pm PT Queen Anne Beerhall

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

Aerospace Job Fair Thursday, September 15, 2022 11:00 am PT Thursday, September 15, 2022 2:00 pm PT AJAC (In the Atrium)

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

Oregon Networking Event Thursday, September 1, 2022 4:00 pm PT Thursday, September 1, 2022 7:00 pm PT HopworksUrban Brewery

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

PNAA Golf Tournament & Summerfest Friday, August 19, 2022 1:00 pm PT Friday, August 19, 2022 8:00 pm PT Auburn Golf Course

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

SOLD OUT - PNAA Members Only - Blue Origin Showcase Wednesday, June 29, 2022 4:00 pm PT Wednesday, June 29, 2022 6:00 pm PT Kent, WA

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

Northwest Aerospace Defense Conference Thursday, June 9, 2022 8:00 am PT Thursday, June 9, 2022 5:00 pm PT DoubleTree Suites - Southcenter

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

2022 Women in Aerospace Conference Friday, May 20, 2022 8:30 am PT Friday, May 20, 2022 5:00 pm PT DoubleTree Suites - Southcenter

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

Webinar: April 5th - Your Aerospace Business in Changing International Markets Tuesday, April 5, 2022 12:00 pm PT Tuesday, April 5, 2022 1:30 pm PT Virtual

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

PNAA Advance 2022 Conference Monday, February 7, 2022 Thursday, February 10, 2022 Lynnwood Convention Center

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

New Year New Connections - Virtual Tuesday, January 11, 2022 12:00 pm PT Tuesday, January 11, 2022 1:00 pm PT Virtual

We are no longer accepting registration for this event