Events Archive

Event Event Date Location Capacity
Factory Friday: Altek - September 17th Friday, September 17, 2021 12:00 pm PST Virtual
Webinar Week: September 14 - The Evolving Supply Chain Shortages Tuesday, September 14, 2021 12:00 pm PST Virtual
Cybersecurity Forum - September 14th Tuesday, September 14, 2021 9:00 am PST
PNAA Golf Tournament & Networking Social Friday, August 27, 2021 1:00 pm PST Mount Si Golf Course
Webinar Week: August 24th - CORTAC Tuesday, August 24, 2021 12:00 pm PST Virtual
Cybersecurity Forum - August 19th Thursday, August 19, 2021 9:00 am PST
NExT Event: Eviation Factory Tour and Supplier Meetings Wednesday, August 18, 2021 9:00 am PST Arlington, WA
Factory Friday: Duyck Machine - August 13th Friday, August 13, 2021 12:00 pm PST Virtual
The Return of Aerospace: Mid-Year Aerospace Industry Update Friday, August 6, 2021 12:00 pm PST Virtual
Webinar Week: Driving Forces in Aerospace Consolidation Tuesday, July 27, 2021 12:00 pm PST Virtual
Factory Friday: AJAC Apprenticeship with Tool Gauge July 15 Thursday, July 15, 2021 12:00 pm PST Virtual
Technical Conference Tuesday, July 13, 2021 8:00 am PST DoubleTree Suites - Tukwila
PNAA's Annual Summerfest Thursday, July 8, 2021 4:00 pm PST The Woods - Seattle Cider Company
Factory Friday: Business Health Monitoring June 25 Friday, June 25, 2021 12:00 pm PST Virtual
CyberSecurity Symposium Tuesday, June 22, 2021 9:00 am PST Hotel Nexus Seattle, 2140 N Northgate Way, Seattle, WA 98133
Northwest Aerospace Defense Conference Thursday, June 10, 2021 8:00 am PST Virtual
Webinar Week: Federal Sales Master Class - June 8th Tuesday, June 8, 2021 12:00 pm PST Virtual
Make the Most Out of the NW Aerospace Defense Conference Wednesday, June 2, 2021 9:00 am PST Virtual
Factory Friday: May 28 - Electroimpact Friday, May 28, 2021 12:00 pm PST Virtual
Women in Aerospace Conference - Virtual Friday, May 21, 2021 11:00 am PST Virtual