Events Archive

Event Event Date Location Capacity
New Year New Connections - Virtual Tuesday, January 11, 2022 12:00 pm PT Virtual
Holiday Party Wednesday, December 1, 2021 5:00 pm PT DoubleTree Suites - Tukwila
Cybersecurity Forum - November 18th Thursday, November 18, 2021 9:00 am PT
Webinar Week: November 16th: Membership Benefits Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12:00 pm PT Virtual
Factory Friday: CNC Machine Services - November 12 Friday, November 12, 2021 12:00 pm PT Virtual
NExT Event -The Evergreen State's Growing Space Industry Wednesday, October 20, 2021 9:00 am PT Virtual
Cybersecurity Forum - October 19th Tuesday, October 19, 2021 9:00 am PT
Webinar Week: October 12 - Shoring Up Your Cybersecurity to Grow Your Global Business Tuesday, October 12, 2021 12:00 pm PT Virtual
Future Aerospace Leadership Symposium Thursday, October 7, 2021 10:00 am PT DoubleTree Suites
PNAA Oktoberfest Friday, September 24, 2021 4:00 pm PT Half Lion Public House
Orion Industries Showcase Friday, September 24, 2021 2:00 pm PT Orion Industries
Factory Friday: Altek - September 17th Friday, September 17, 2021 12:00 pm PT Virtual
Webinar Week: September 14 - The Evolving Supply Chain Shortages Tuesday, September 14, 2021 12:00 pm PT Virtual
Cybersecurity Forum - September 14th Tuesday, September 14, 2021 9:00 am PT
PNAA Golf Tournament & Networking Social Friday, August 27, 2021 1:00 pm PT Mount Si Golf Course
Webinar Week: August 24th - CORTAC Tuesday, August 24, 2021 12:00 pm PT Virtual
Cybersecurity Forum - August 19th Thursday, August 19, 2021 9:00 am PT
NExT Event: Eviation Factory Tour and Supplier Meetings Wednesday, August 18, 2021 9:00 am PT Arlington, WA
Factory Friday: Duyck Machine - August 13th Friday, August 13, 2021 12:00 pm PT Virtual
The Return of Aerospace: Mid-Year Aerospace Industry Update Friday, August 6, 2021 12:00 pm PT Virtual