Event Event Date Event End Date Location Capacity
New Year New Connections - Virtual Tuesday, January 11, 2022 12:00 pm PT Tuesday, January 11, 2022 1:00 pm PT Virtual
Holiday Party Wednesday, December 1, 2021 5:00 pm PT Wednesday, December 1, 2021 8:00 pm PT DoubleTree Suites - Tukwila
Cybersecurity Forum - November 18th Thursday, November 18, 2021 9:00 am PT Thursday, November 18, 2021 10:30 am PT
Webinar Week: November 16th: Membership Benefits Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12:00 pm PT Tuesday, November 16, 2021 1:00 pm PT Virtual
Factory Friday: CNC Machine Services - November 12 Friday, November 12, 2021 12:00 pm PT Friday, November 12, 2021 1:00 pm PT Virtual
NExT Event -The Evergreen State's Growing Space Industry Wednesday, October 20, 2021 9:00 am PT Wednesday, October 20, 2021 12:00 pm PT Virtual
Cybersecurity Forum - October 19th Tuesday, October 19, 2021 9:00 am PT Tuesday, October 19, 2021 10:30 am PT
Webinar Week: October 12 - Shoring Up Your Cybersecurity to Grow Your Global Business Tuesday, October 12, 2021 12:00 pm PT Tuesday, October 12, 2021 1:30 pm PT Virtual
Future Aerospace Leadership Symposium Thursday, October 7, 2021 10:00 am PT Thursday, October 7, 2021 4:00 pm PT DoubleTree Suites
PNAA Oktoberfest Friday, September 24, 2021 4:00 pm PT Friday, September 24, 2021 7:00 pm PT Half Lion Public House