Events Archive

Event Event Date Location Capacity
PNAA's Factory Friday Virtual Tour - Electroimpact Friday, July 24, 2020 2:00 pm Virtual
PNAA's Webinar Week - Ally with Diversity in Aerospace Tuesday, July 21, 2020 12:00 pm Virtual
PNAA's Factory Friday Virtual Tour - Networking Friday with Factory Folks from INWAC Friday, July 17, 2020 2:00 pm Virtual
PNAA's Webinar Week - Women in Aerospace: Flight Path to Leadership Tuesday, July 14, 2020 12:00 pm Virtual
Fundamentals of Business Management and Your QMS Tuesday, July 14, 2020 12:00 am Virtual
PNAA's Factory Friday Virtual Tour - Stack Metallurgical Group’s facility in Salt Lake City Friday, July 10, 2020 2:00 pm Virtual
PNAA's Webinar Week - How Your Voice is Heard: Virtual Platforms, Communications and Messaging Tuesday, July 7, 2020 12:00 pm Virtual
PNAA's Webinar Week - General Update from Boeing Tuesday, June 30, 2020 12:00 pm Virtual
PNAA's Factory Friday Virtual Tour - ProShop ERP - Trulife Engineered Solutions - Bellingham, Washington Friday, June 26, 2020 2:00 pm Virtual
PNAA's Mid-Year Industry Update Tuesday, June 23, 2020 12:00 pm Virtual
PNAA's Factory Friday Virtual Tour - Anotek Anodizing – Pitt Meadows, British Columbia Friday, June 19, 2020 2:00 pm Virtual
PNAA's Webinar Week - Changes in Aerospace Around the World - International Updates Tuesday, June 16, 2020 12:00 pm Virtual
PNAA's Factory Friday Virtual Tour - SIGMADESIGN – Camas, Washington Friday, June 12, 2020 2:00 pm Virtual
PNAA's Webinar Week - Preparing for Your Annual AS9100 Audit, Now Virtual Tuesday, June 9, 2020 12:00 pm Virtual
PNAA's Factory Friday Virtual Tour - TNT Aerospace, high-tech manufacturing – Sumas, WA Friday, June 5, 2020 2:00 pm Virtual
PNAA's Webinar Week - Beyond the Low Hanging Fruit: Investing in the Future of Your Business Tuesday, June 2, 2020 12:00 pm Virtual
PNAA's Factory Friday Virtual Tour - Tool Gauge – Tacoma, WA Friday, May 29, 2020 2:00 pm Virtual
PNAA's Webinar Week - Advanced Marketing: Tools to Increase Your Reach Tuesday, May 26, 2020 12:00 pm Virtual
PNAA's Factory Friday Virtual Tour - Stack Metallurgical – Spokane, WA Friday, May 22, 2020 2:00 pm Virtual
PNAA's Webinar Week - Now’s the Time to Level Up Your Marketing Tuesday, May 19, 2020 12:00 pm Virtual