Event Event Date Event End Date Location Capacity
PNAA's Webinar Week - Implementing Strategic Change Tuesday, October 20, 2020 12:00 pm PT Virtual
PNAA's Factory Friday Virtual Tour - MacDonald Miller Friday, October 9, 2020 2:00 pm PT Virtual
PNAA's Supplier Showcase: Pioneer Human Services Thursday, October 8, 2020 11:00 am PT Virtual
PNAA's Webinar Week - How Smart Manufacturing Can Address An Uncertain Supply Chain Tuesday, October 6, 2020 12:00 pm PT Virtual
PNAA's Factory Friday Virtual Tour - Messer Friday, October 2, 2020 2:00 pm PT Virtual
PNAA's Oktoberfest Thursday, October 1, 2020 4:30 pm PT Virtual
PNAA's Factory Friday Virtual Tour - Stack Metallurgical - Portland Headquarters Friday, September 25, 2020 2:00 pm PT Virtual
PNAA's Webinar Week - Employee Engagement during the COVID era Tuesday, September 22, 2020 12:00 pm PT Virtual
PNAA's Factory Friday Virtual Tour - Element Materials Testing Friday, September 18, 2020 2:00 pm PT Virtual
PNAA's Supplier Showcase: The Lighthouse for the Blind, Inc. Wednesday, September 16, 2020 11:00 am PT Virtual