Event Event Date Event End Date Location Capacity Register
PNAA's Factory Friday Virtual Tour - Electroimpact Friday, July 24, 2020 2:00 pm PT Virtual
PNAA's Webinar Week - Ally with Diversity in Aerospace Tuesday, July 21, 2020 12:00 pm PT Virtual
PNAA's Factory Friday Virtual Tour - Networking Friday with Factory Folks from INWAC Friday, July 17, 2020 2:00 pm PT Virtual
PNAA's Webinar Week - Women in Aerospace: Flight Path to Leadership Tuesday, July 14, 2020 12:00 pm PT Virtual
Fundamentals of Business Management and Your QMS Tuesday, July 14, 2020 Thursday, July 23, 2020 Virtual
PNAA's Factory Friday Virtual Tour - Stack Metallurgical Group’s facility in Salt Lake City Friday, July 10, 2020 2:00 pm PT Virtual
PNAA's Webinar Week - How Your Voice is Heard: Virtual Platforms, Communications and Messaging Tuesday, July 7, 2020 12:00 pm PT Virtual
PNAA's Webinar Week - General Update from Boeing Tuesday, June 30, 2020 12:00 pm PT Virtual
PNAA's Factory Friday Virtual Tour - ProShop ERP - Trulife Engineered Solutions - Bellingham, Washington Friday, June 26, 2020 2:00 pm PT Virtual
PNAA's Mid-Year Industry Update Tuesday, June 23, 2020 12:00 pm PT Virtual