Contact us Today

The PNAA Team

Nikki Malcom - Interim CEO & Executive Director

Nikki Malcom

CEO & Executive Director

nmalcom@pnaa.net
425-885-0290 ext 107

Lisa Childs - Director of Operations

Lisa Childs

Director of Operations

lchilds@pnaa.net
425-885-0290 ext 103

Merrie Beth Childs - Membership Coordinator

Merrie Beth Childs

Membership Coordinator

mchilds@pnaa.net
425-885-0290ext 105

Caiti Downs - Event Assistant

Lauren Estep

PNAC Cluster - Program Assistant & Researcher

lestep@pnaa.net
425-885-0290 x106

Dale King - Business Development Manager

Dale King

PNAC Cluster - Director

dking@pnaa.net
425-885-0290 ext 102

Susie MacGregor - Administrative & Business Process Integration Manager

Susie MacGregor

Administrative & Business Process Integration Manager

smacgregor@pnaa.net
425-885-0290 ext 101

Peter Schuerman - PNAC Cluster - Program Manager

Peter Schuerman

PNAC Cluster - Program Manager

pschuerman@pnaa.net
425-885-0290 ext 108

Marion Skalley - Special Events Coordinator

Marion Skalley

Special Events Coordinator

mskalley@pnaa.net